11031 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11031 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11031 SUR BJP Epxress, you are starting your journey from Nimbal today. Then you will select Nimbal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11031 live status containing 11031 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11031 train running status

SUR BJP Epxress

Train number 11031 SUR BJP Epxress is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Solapur Jn and Bijapur. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Solapur Jn at 10:10 and arrives Bijapur at 12:20 on first day. 11031 SUR BJP MAIL EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11031?

The 5 stations for which 11031 running status is checked are Solapur Junction, Hotgi, Indi Road, Nimbal, Bijapur.

What important informations are provided in 11031 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11031 SUR BJP Epxress, the actual and expected arrival time of 11031, actual and expected departure time of SUR BJP Epxress, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11031 SUR BJP Epxress cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11031 for your journey station to find if train 11031, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11031 train running status SUR BJP Epxress running status 11031 live train status 11031 train status