11032 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11032 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11032 BJP SUR Express, you are starting your journey from Hotgi today. Then you will select Hotgi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11032 live status containing 11032 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11032 train running status

BJP SUR Express

Train number 11032 BJP SUR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bijapur and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bijapur at 14:50 and arrives Solapur Jn at 17:40 on first day. 11032 BJP SUR MAIL EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11032?

The 5 stations for which 11032 running status is checked are Bijapur, Nimbal, Indi Road, Hotgi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11032 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11032 BJP SUR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11032, actual and expected departure time of BJP SUR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11032 BJP SUR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11032 for your journey station to find if train 11032, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11032 train running status BJP SUR Express running status 11032 live train status 11032 train status