11034 Train Running Status

To check 11034 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11034 DBG PUNE Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Chord Line today. Then you will select Daund Chord Line as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11034 live status containing 11034 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11034 train running status

DBG PUNE Express

Train number 11034 DBG PUNE Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Darbhanga Jn and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1943 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Darbhanga Jn at 16:45 and arrives Pune Jn at 07:20 on third day. 11034 DBG PUNE MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11034?

The 30 stations for which 11034 running status is checked are Darbhanga Junction, Laheria Sarai, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Ballia, Ghazipur City, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi City, Varanasi, Banaras, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11034 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11034 DBG PUNE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11034, actual and expected departure time of DBG PUNE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11034 DBG PUNE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11034 for your journey station to find if train 11034, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11034 train running status DBG PUNE Express running status 11034 live train status 11034 train status