11040 Train Running Status

To check 11040 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11040 G KOP Maharashtra Express, you are starting your journey from Hatkanangale today. Then you will select Hatkanangale as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11040 live status containing 11040 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11040 train running status

G KOP Maharashtra Express

Train number 11040 G KOP Maharashtra Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gondia Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 1342 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gondia Jn at 08:15 and arrives Kolhapur at 12:25 on second day. 11040 G KOP MAIL EXPRESS has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11040?

The 51 stations for which 11040 running status is checked are Gondia Junction, Tirora, Tumsar Road, Bhandara Road, Kamptee, Itwari, Nagpur, Ajunctioni, Tuljapur, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Chandur, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Jalamb Junction, Nandura, Malkapur, Bodwad, Varangaon, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Yeola, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Chord Line, Kedgaon, Uruli, Pune Junction, Jejuri, Nira, Lonand, Wathar, Satara, Koregaon, Rahimatpur, Karad, Kirloskarvadi, Bhilavdi, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkanangale, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 11040 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11040 G KOP Maharashtra Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11040, actual and expected departure time of G KOP Maharashtra Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11040 G KOP Maharashtra Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11040 for your journey station to find if train 11040, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11040 train running status G KOP Maharashtra Express running status 11040 live train status 11040 train status