11045 Train Running Status

To check 11045 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11045 Dikshabhoomi Express, you are starting your journey from Parasnath today. Then you will select Parasnath as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11045 live status containing 11045 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11045 train running status

Dikshabhoomi Express

Train number 11045 Dikshabhoomi Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kolhapur and Dhanbad Jn. It covers total journey of 2898 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Kolhapur at 23:45 and arrives Dhanbad Jn at 12:00 on fourth day. 11045 KOP DHN Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11045?

The 41 stations for which 11045 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Miraj Junction, Satara, Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Ahmadnagar, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Aurangabad, Jalna, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded, Kinwat, Adilabad, Wani, Majri Junction, Sevagram, Nagpur, Narkher, Pandhurna, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Parasnath, Dhanbad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11045 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11045 Dikshabhoomi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11045, actual and expected departure time of Dikshabhoomi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11045 Dikshabhoomi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11045 for your journey station to find if train 11045, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11045 train running status Dikshabhoomi Express running status 11045 live train status 11045 train status