11048 Train Running Status

To check 11048 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11048 UBL MRJ Express, you are starting your journey from Shedbal today. Then you will select Shedbal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11048 live status containing 11048 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11048 train running status

UBL MRJ Express

Train number 11048 UBL MRJ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Hubli Jn and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 279 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hubli Jn at 23:30 and arrives Miraj Jn at 05:15 on second day. 11048 UBL MRJ Mail Express has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11048?

The 12 stations for which 11048 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Alnavar Junction, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Ghatprabha, Raybag, Chinchli, Kudachi, Ugar Khurd, Shedbal, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11048 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11048 UBL MRJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11048, actual and expected departure time of UBL MRJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11048 UBL MRJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11048 for your journey station to find if train 11048, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11048 train running status UBL MRJ Express running status 11048 live train status 11048 train status