11055 Train Running Status

To check 11055 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11055 LTT GKP Godan Express, you are starting your journey from Deoria Sadar today. Then you will select Deoria Sadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11055 live status containing 11055 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11055 train running status

LTT GKP Godan Express

Train number 11055 LTT GKP Godan Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 10:55 and arrives Gorakhpur at 20:35 on second day. 11055 LTT GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11055?

The 23 stations for which 11055 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Phulpur, Janghai Junction, Mariahu, Zafarabad Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Shahganj Junction, Khorason Road, Sarai Mir, Azamgarh, Muhammadabad, Mau Junction, Belthara Road, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 11055 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11055 LTT GKP Godan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11055, actual and expected departure time of LTT GKP Godan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11055 LTT GKP Godan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11055 for your journey station to find if train 11055, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11055 train running status LTT GKP Godan Express running status 11055 live train status 11055 train status