11056 Train Running Status

To check 11056 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11056 Godan Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11056 live status containing 11056 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11056 train running status

Godan Express

Train number 11056 Godan Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 06:20 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 16:15 on second day. 11056 GKP LTT Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11056?

The 23 stations for which 11056 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Belthara Road, Mau Junction, Muhammadabad, Azamgarh, Sarai Mir, Khorason Road, Shahganj Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Zafarabad Junction, Mariahu, Janghai Junction, Phulpur, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11056 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11056 Godan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11056, actual and expected departure time of Godan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11056 Godan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11056 for your journey station to find if train 11056, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11056 train running status Godan Express running status 11056 live train status 11056 train status