11060 Train Running Status

To check 11060 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11060 CPR LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11060 live status containing 11060 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11060 train running status

CPR LTT Express

Train number 11060 CPR LTT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chhapra and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1771 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chhapra at 05:45 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 15:20 on second day. 11060 CPR LTT MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11060?

The 25 stations for which 11060 running status is checked are Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Mairwa, Bhatni Junction, Belthara Road, Mau Junction, Muhammadabad, Azamgarh, Sarai Mir, Khorason Road, Shahganj Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Zafarabad Junction, Mariahu, Janghai Junction, Phulpur, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11060 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11060 CPR LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11060, actual and expected departure time of CPR LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11060 CPR LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11060 for your journey station to find if train 11060, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11060 train running status CPR LTT Express running status 11060 live train status 11060 train status