11061 Train Running Status

To check 11061 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11061 LTT DBG Express, you are starting your journey from Laheria Sarai today. Then you will select Laheria Sarai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11061 live status containing 11061 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11061 train running status

LTT DBG Express

Train number 11061 LTT DBG Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Darbhanga Jn. It covers total journey of 1885 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 12:15 and arrives Darbhanga Jn at 01:10 on third day. 11061 LTT DBG Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11061?

The 43 stations for which 11061 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Naini, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Bhulanpur, Varanasi Junction, Varanasi City, Sarnath, Aunrihar Junction, Ghazipur City, Yusufpur, Ballia, Suraimanpur, Chhapra, Dighwara, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Samastipur Junction, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11061 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11061 LTT DBG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11061, actual and expected departure time of LTT DBG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11061 LTT DBG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11061 for your journey station to find if train 11061, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11061 train running status LTT DBG Express running status 11061 live train status 11061 train status