11065 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11065 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11065 MYS RU Express, you are starting your journey from Katpadi Jn today. Then you will select Katpadi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11065 live status containing 11065 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11065 train running status

MYS RU Express

Train number 11065 MYS RU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mysore Jn and Renigunta Jn. It covers total journey of 494 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mysore Jn at 22:55 and arrives Renigunta Jn at 08:25 on second day. 11065 MYS RU Mail Express has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11065?

The 7 stations for which 11065 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Mandya, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Bangalore Cant, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Renigunta Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11065 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11065 MYS RU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11065, actual and expected departure time of MYS RU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11065 MYS RU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11065 for your journey station to find if train 11065, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11065 train running status MYS RU Express running status 11065 live train status 11065 train status