11066 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11066 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11066 RU MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11066 live status containing 11066 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11066 train running status

RU MYS Express

Train number 11066 RU MYS Express is a Mail Express that runs between Renigunta Jn and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 492 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Renigunta Jn at 17:20 and arrives Mysore Jn at 01:50 on second day. 11066 RU MYS Mail Express has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11066?

The 7 stations for which 11066 running status is checked are Renigunta Junction, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11066 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11066 RU MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11066, actual and expected departure time of RU MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11066 RU MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11066 for your journey station to find if train 11066, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11066 train running status RU MYS Express running status 11066 live train status 11066 train status