11067 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11067 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11067 Saket Express, you are starting your journey from Sultanpur today. Then you will select Sultanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11067 live status containing 11067 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11067 train running status

Saket Express

Train number 11067 Saket Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Faizabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1510 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 05:23 and arrives Faizabad Jn at 08:55 on second day. 11067 LTT FD Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11067?

The 20 stations for which 11067 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Partapgarh Junction, Sultanpur, Faizabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11067 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11067 Saket Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11067, actual and expected departure time of Saket Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11067 Saket Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11067 for your journey station to find if train 11067, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11067 train running status Saket Express running status 11067 live train status 11067 train status