11070 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11070 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11070 Tulsi Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11070 live status containing 11070 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11070 train running status

Tulsi Express

Train number 11070 Tulsi Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Allahabad Jn and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1513 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Allahabad Jn at 18:45 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 21:30 on second day. 11070 ALD LTT MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11070?

The 25 stations for which 11070 running status is checked are Allahabad Junction, Manikpur Junction, Chitrakot, Atarra, Banda Junction, Mahoba, Harpalpur, Mau Ranipur, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Timarni, Harda, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11070 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11070 Tulsi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11070, actual and expected departure time of Tulsi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11070 Tulsi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11070 for your journey station to find if train 11070, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11070 train running status Tulsi Express running status 11070 live train status 11070 train status