11071 Train Running Status

To check 11071 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11071 LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres, you are starting your journey from Sewapuri today. Then you will select Sewapuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11071 live status containing 11071 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11071 train running status

LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres

Train number 11071 LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Banaras. It covers total journey of 1640 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 14:00 and arrives Banaras at 19:40 on second day. 11071 LTT BSBS MAIL EXPRESS has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11071?

The 41 stations for which 11071 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Nandgaon, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Raver, Burhanpur, Nepanagar, Khandwa Junction, Chhanera, Khirkiya, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Narmadapuram, Rani Kamalapati, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Maihar, Satna, Majhagawan, Manikpur Junction, Dabhaura, Prayagraj Junction, Phulpur, Janghai Junction, Bhadohi, Parsipur, Sewapuri, Banaras.

What important informations are provided in 11071 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11071 LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 11071, actual and expected departure time of LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11071 LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11071 for your journey station to find if train 11071, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11071 train running status LTT BSBS Kamayani Expres running status 11071 live train status 11071 train status