11072 Train Running Status

To check 11072 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11072 BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11072 live status containing 11072 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11072 train running status

BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres

Train number 11072 BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Banaras and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1640 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Banaras at 15:40 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 23:10 on second day. 11072 BSBS LTT MAIL EXPRESS has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11072?

The 40 stations for which 11072 running status is checked are Banaras, Bhadohi, Suriawan, Janghai Junction, Phulpur, Prayagraj Junction, Dabhaura, Manikpur Junction, Majhagawan, Satna, Maihar, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Khurai, Bina Junction, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal, Rani Kamalapati, Narmadapuram, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khirkiya, Chhanera, Khandwa Junction, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Raver, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Lasalgaon, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11072 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11072 BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 11072, actual and expected departure time of BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11072 BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11072 for your journey station to find if train 11072, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11072 train running status BSBS LTT Kamayani Expres running status 11072 live train status 11072 train status