11079 Train Running Status

To check 11079 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11079 LTT GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Anand Nagar today. Then you will select Anand Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11079 live status containing 11079 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11079 train running status

LTT GKP Express

Train number 11079 LTT GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1747 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 15:50 and arrives Gorakhpur at 23:20 on second day. 11079 LTT GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11079?

The 24 stations for which 11079 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa Junction, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Vidisha, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Jarwal Road, Colonelganj, Gonda Junction, Balrampur, Jharkhandi, Tulsipur, Barhni, Siddharth Nagar, Anand Nagar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 11079 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11079 LTT GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11079, actual and expected departure time of LTT GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11079 LTT GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11079 for your journey station to find if train 11079, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11079 train running status LTT GKP Express running status 11079 live train status 11079 train status