11080 Train Running Status

To check 11080 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11080 GKP LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11080 live status containing 11080 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11080 train running status

GKP LTT Express

Train number 11080 GKP LTT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1747 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 05:25 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 15:05 on second day. 11080 GKP LTT MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11080?

The 24 stations for which 11080 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Anand Nagar, Siddharth Nagar, Barhni, Tulsipur, Jharkhandi, Balrampur, Gonda Junction, Colonelganj, Jarwal Road, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Orai, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Vidisha, Rani Kamalapati, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11080 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11080 GKP LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11080, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11080 GKP LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11080 for your journey station to find if train 11080, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11080 train running status GKP LTT Express running status 11080 live train status 11080 train status