11090 Train Running Status

To check 11090 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11090 PUNE BGKT Express, you are starting your journey from Luni Jn today. Then you will select Luni Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11090 live status containing 11090 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11090 train running status


Train number 11090 PUNE BGKT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Pune Jn and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 1073 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 20:10 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:00 on second day. 11090 PUNE BGKT MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11090?

The 27 stations for which 11090 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Dahanu Road, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Luni Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

What important informations are provided in 11090 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11090 PUNE BGKT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11090, actual and expected departure time of PUNE BGKT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11090 PUNE BGKT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11090 for your journey station to find if train 11090, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11090 train running status PUNE BGKT Express running status 11090 live train status 11090 train status