11105 Train Running Status

To check 11105 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11105 Pratham S S Express, you are starting your journey from Moth today. Then you will select Moth as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11105 live status containing 11105 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11105 train running status

Pratham S S Express

Train number 11105 Pratham S S Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kolkata and Jhansi Jn. It covers total journey of 1321 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkata at 07:25 and arrives Jhansi Jn at 09:00 on second day. 11105 KOAA JHS Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11105?

The 20 stations for which 11105 running status is checked are Kolkata, Barrackpore, Barddhaman, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Kalpi, Orai, Moth, Jhansi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11105 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11105 Pratham S S Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11105, actual and expected departure time of Pratham S S Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11105 Pratham S S Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11105 for your journey station to find if train 11105, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11105 train running status Pratham S S Express running status 11105 live train status 11105 train status