11113 Train Running Status

To check 11113 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11113 DVL BSL Express, you are starting your journey from Jalgaon Jn today. Then you will select Jalgaon Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11113 live status containing 11113 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11113 train running status

DVL BSL Express

Train number 11113 DVL BSL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Devlali and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 263 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Devlali at 07:20 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 12:40 on first day. 11113 DVL BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11113?

The 22 stations for which 11113 running status is checked are Devlali, Nasik Road, Khervadi, Kasbe Sukene, Niphad, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Panevadi, Nandgaon, Naydongri, Hirapur, Chalisgaon Junction, Kajgaon, Nagardevla, Galan, Pachora Junction, Pardhande, Maheji, Mhasavad, Shirsoli, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11113 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11113 DVL BSL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11113, actual and expected departure time of DVL BSL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11113 DVL BSL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11113 for your journey station to find if train 11113, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11113 train running status DVL BSL Express running status 11113 live train status 11113 train status