11114 Train Running Status

To check 11114 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11114 BSL DVL Express, you are starting your journey from Nasik Road today. Then you will select Nasik Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11114 live status containing 11114 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11114 train running status

BSL DVL Express

Train number 11114 BSL DVL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhusaval Jn and Devlali. It covers total journey of 263 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhusaval Jn at 17:30 and arrives Devlali at 23:15 on first day. 11114 BSL DVL MAIL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11114?

The 22 stations for which 11114 running status is checked are Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Shirsoli, Mhasavad, Maheji, Pardhande, Pachora Junction, Galan, Nagardevla, Kajgaon, Chalisgaon Junction, Hirapur, Naydongri, Nandgaon, Panevadi, Manmad Junction, Lasalgaon, Niphad, Kasbe Sukene, Khervadi, Nasik Road, Devlali.

What important informations are provided in 11114 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11114 BSL DVL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11114, actual and expected departure time of BSL DVL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11114 BSL DVL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11114 for your journey station to find if train 11114, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11114 train running status BSL DVL Express running status 11114 live train status 11114 train status