11116 Train Running Status

To check 11116 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11116 ET BSL Memu, you are starting your journey from Savda today. Then you will select Savda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11116 live status containing 11116 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11116 train running status


Train number 11116 ET BSL Memu is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Itarsi Jn and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 306 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Itarsi Jn at 19:45 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 04:25 on second day. 11116 ET BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11116?

The 29 stations for which 11116 running status is checked are Itarsi Junction, Dularia, Dharmkundi, Banapura, Pagdhal, Timarni, Charkhera, Harda, Palasner, Bhiringi, Khirkiya, Dagar Khedi, Barud, Chhanera, Charkhera Khurd, Surgaon Banjari, Talvadya, Mathela, Khandwa Junction, Bargaon Gujar, Dongargaon, Sagphata, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Waghoda, Raver, Nimbhora, Savda, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11116 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11116 ET BSL Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 11116, actual and expected departure time of ET BSL Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11116 ET BSL Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11116 for your journey station to find if train 11116, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11116 train running status ET BSL Memu running status 11116 live train status 11116 train status