11119 Train Running Status

To check 11119 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11119 Bsl Memu, you are starting your journey from Bhadli today. Then you will select Bhadli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11119 live status containing 11119 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11119 train running status

Bsl Memu

Train number 11119 Bsl Memu is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Igatpuri and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 308 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Igatpuri at 09:55 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 17:10 on first day. 11119 IGP BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11119?

The 27 stations for which 11119 running status is checked are Igatpuri, Ghoti, Padli, Asvali, Devlali, Nasik Road, Khervadi, Kasbe Sukene, Niphad, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Panevadi, Nandgaon, Naydongri, Hirapur, Chalisgaon Junction, Kajgaon, Nagardevla, Galan, Pachora Junction, Pardhande, Maheji, Mhasavad, Shirsoli, Jalgaon Junction, Bhadli, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11119 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11119 Bsl Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 11119, actual and expected departure time of Bsl Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11119 Bsl Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11119 for your journey station to find if train 11119, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11119 train running status Bsl Memu running status 11119 live train status 11119 train status