11121 Train Running Status

To check 11121 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11121 BSL WR Express, you are starting your journey from Dahegaon today. Then you will select Dahegaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11121 live status containing 11121 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11121 train running status

BSL WR Express

Train number 11121 BSL WR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhusaval Jn and Wardha Jn. It covers total journey of 314 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhusaval Jn at 14:30 and arrives Wardha Jn at 21:15 on first day. 11121 BSL WR MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11121?

The 27 stations for which 11121 running status is checked are Bhusaval Junction, Varangaon, Bodwad, Kolhadi, Khamkhed, Malkapur, Wadoda, Biswa Bridge, Khumgaon Burti, Nandura, Jalamb Junction, Shegaon, Shri-kshetra Nagjhari, Paras, Gaigaon, Akola Junction, Borgaon, Katepurna, Murtajapur Junction, Mana, Kuram, Badnera Junction, Chandur, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Dahegaon, Wardha Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11121 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11121 BSL WR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11121, actual and expected departure time of BSL WR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11121 BSL WR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11121 for your journey station to find if train 11121, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11121 train running status BSL WR Express running status 11121 live train status 11121 train status