11122 Train Running Status

To check 11122 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11122 WR BSL Express, you are starting your journey from Varangaon today. Then you will select Varangaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11122 live status containing 11122 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11122 train running status

WR BSL Express

Train number 11122 WR BSL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Wardha Jn and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 314 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Wardha Jn at 00:05 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 07:45 on first day. 11122 WR BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11122?

The 27 stations for which 11122 running status is checked are Wardha Junction, Dahegaon, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Chandur, Badnera Junction, Kuram, Mana, Murtajapur Junction, Katepurna, Borgaon, Akola Junction, Gaigaon, Paras, Shri-kshetra Nagjhari, Shegaon, Jalamb Junction, Nandura, Khumgaon Burti, Biswa Bridge, Wadoda, Malkapur, Khamkhed, Kolhadi, Bodwad, Varangaon, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11122 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11122 WR BSL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11122, actual and expected departure time of WR BSL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11122 WR BSL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11122 for your journey station to find if train 11122, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11122 train running status WR BSL Express running status 11122 live train status 11122 train status