11123 Train Running Status

To check 11123 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11123 GWL BJU Mail, you are starting your journey from Dalsingh Sarai today. Then you will select Dalsingh Sarai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11123 live status containing 11123 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11123 train running status


Train number 11123 GWL BJU Mail is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gwalior Jn and Barauni Jn. It covers total journey of 1059 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gwalior Jn at 12:05 and arrives Barauni Jn at 12:55 on second day. 11123 GWL BJU MAIL EXPRESS has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11123?

The 37 stations for which 11123 running status is checked are Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orai, Kalpi, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Burhwal, Colonelganj, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Maskanwa, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Bankata, Mairwa, Siwan Junction, Duraundha Junction, Chhapra, Dighwara, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Khudiram B Pusa, Samastipur Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Barauni Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11123 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11123 GWL BJU Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 11123, actual and expected departure time of GWL BJU Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11123 GWL BJU Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11123 for your journey station to find if train 11123, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11123 train running status GWL BJU Mail running status 11123 live train status 11123 train status