11124 Train Running Status

To check 11124 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11124 GWL BJU Mail, you are starting your journey from Dalsingh Sarai today. Then you will select Dalsingh Sarai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11124 live status containing 11124 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11124 train running status


Train number 11124 GWL BJU Mail is a Mail Express that runs between Gwalior Jn and Barauni Jn. It covers total journey of 1058 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gwalior Jn at 11:45 and arrives Barauni Jn at 13:15 on second day. 11124 GWL BJU Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11124?

The 49 stations for which 11124 running status is checked are Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Jhansi Junction, Chirgaon, Moth, Ait, Orai, Kalpi, Pokhrayan, Lalpur, Paman, Bhimsen, Govindpuri, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Burhwal, Colonelganj, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Maskanwa, Babhnan, Basti, Munderwa, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Chauri Chaura, Gauri Bazar, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Bhatpar Rani, Bankata, Mairwa, Siwan Junction, Duraundha Junction, Chhapra, Dighwara, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sarai, Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Khudiram B Pusa, Samastipur Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Barauni Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11124 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11124 GWL BJU Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 11124, actual and expected departure time of GWL BJU Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11124 GWL BJU Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11124 for your journey station to find if train 11124, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11124 train running status GWL BJU Mail running status 11124 live train status 11124 train status