11125 Train Running Status

To check 11125 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11125 RTM Gwalior Express, you are starting your journey from Mohana today. Then you will select Mohana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11125 live status containing 11125 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11125 train running status

RTM Gwalior Express

Train number 11125 RTM Gwalior Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ratlam Jn and Gwalior Jn. It covers total journey of 683 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ratlam Jn at 17:25 and arrives Gwalior Jn at 07:47 on second day. 11125 RTM GWL MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11125?

The 16 stations for which 11125 running status is checked are Ratlam Junction, Barnagar, Fatehabad Ch.junction, Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Maksi Junction, Pachor Road, Biyavra Rajgarh, Ruthiyai Junction, Guna, Miyana, Badarwas, Shivpuri, Mohana, Gwalior Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11125 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11125 RTM Gwalior Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11125, actual and expected departure time of RTM Gwalior Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11125 RTM Gwalior Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11125 for your journey station to find if train 11125, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11125 train running status RTM Gwalior Express running status 11125 live train status 11125 train status