11126 Train Running Status

To check 11126 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11126 GWL RTM Express, you are starting your journey from Barnagar today. Then you will select Barnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11126 live status containing 11126 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11126 train running status

GWL RTM Express

Train number 11126 GWL RTM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gwalior Jn and Ratlam Jn. It covers total journey of 683 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gwalior Jn at 19:50 and arrives Ratlam Jn at 10:00 on second day. 11126 GWL RTM MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11126?

The 16 stations for which 11126 running status is checked are Gwalior Junction, Mohana, Shivpuri, Badarwas, Miyana, Guna, Ruthiyai Junction, Biyavra Rajgarh, Pachor Road, Maksi Junction, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction, Fatehabad Ch.junction, Barnagar, Ratlam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11126 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11126 GWL RTM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11126, actual and expected departure time of GWL RTM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11126 GWL RTM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11126 for your journey station to find if train 11126, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11126 train running status GWL RTM Express running status 11126 live train status 11126 train status