11128 Train Running Status

To check 11128 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11128 KTE BSL Express, you are starting your journey from Savda today. Then you will select Savda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11128 live status containing 11128 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11128 train running status

KTE BSL Express

Train number 11128 KTE BSL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Katni and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 642 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Katni at 23:50 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 18:35 on second day. 11128 KTE BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 61 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11128?

The 61 stations for which 11128 running status is checked are Katni, Madhavnagar Road, Niwar, Sansarpur, Sleemanabad Rd, Dundi, Sihora Road, Gosalpur, Deori, Adhartal, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Bheraghat, Bhitoni, Bikrampur, Sridham, Karak Bel, Belkhera, Ghatpindrai, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Bohani, Gadarwara, Salichauka Road, Junehta, Bankhedi, Pipariya, Sohagpur, Guramkhedi, Bagra Tawa, Sontalai, Gurra, Itarsi Junction, Dularia, Dharmkundi, Banapura, Pagdhal, Timarni, Charkhera, Harda, Palasner, Bhiringi, Khirkiya, Dagar Khedi, Barud, Chhanera, Charkhera Khurd, Surgaon Banjari, Talvadya, Mathela, Khandwa Junction, Bargaon Gujar, Dongargaon, Sagphata, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Waghoda, Raver, Nimbhora, Savda, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11128 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11128 KTE BSL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11128, actual and expected departure time of KTE BSL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11128 KTE BSL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11128 for your journey station to find if train 11128, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11128 train running status KTE BSL Express running status 11128 live train status 11128 train status