11203 Train Running Status

To check 11203 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11203 Nagpur Jaipur Express, you are starting your journey from Kanakpura today. Then you will select Kanakpura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11203 live status containing 11203 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11203 train running status

Nagpur Jaipur Express

Train number 11203 Nagpur Jaipur Express is a Mail Express that runs between Nagpur and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 1344 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 11:55 and arrives Jaipur at 14:10 on second day. 11203 NGP JP Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11203?

The 28 stations for which 11203 running status is checked are Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Betul, Itarsi Junction, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Bundi, Mandal Garh, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Phulera Junction, Asalpur Jobner, Kanakpura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 11203 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11203 Nagpur Jaipur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11203, actual and expected departure time of Nagpur Jaipur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11203 Nagpur Jaipur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11203 for your journey station to find if train 11203, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11203 train running status Nagpur Jaipur Express running status 11203 live train status 11203 train status