11204 Train Running Status

To check 11204 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11204 Jaipur Nagpur Express, you are starting your journey from Katol today. Then you will select Katol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11204 live status containing 11204 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11204 train running status

Jaipur Nagpur Express

Train number 11204 Jaipur Nagpur Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaipur and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 1344 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 16:20 and arrives Nagpur at 19:15 on second day. 11204 JP NGP Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11204?

The 28 stations for which 11204 running status is checked are Jaipur, Kanakpura, Asalpur Jobner, Phulera Junction, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Chittaurgarh, Mandal Garh, Bundi, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Berchha, Shujalpur, Sehore, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Multai, Pandhurna, Narkher, Katol, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 11204 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11204 Jaipur Nagpur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11204, actual and expected departure time of Jaipur Nagpur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11204 Jaipur Nagpur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11204 for your journey station to find if train 11204, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11204 train running status Jaipur Nagpur Express running status 11204 live train status 11204 train status