11265 Train Running Status

To check 11265 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11265 JBP ABKP Express, you are starting your journey from Bishrampur today. Then you will select Bishrampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11265 live status containing 11265 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11265 train running status

JBP ABKP Express

Train number 11265 JBP ABKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jabalpur and Ambikapur. It covers total journey of 433 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jabalpur at 13:10 and arrives Ambikapur at 23:00 on first day. 11265 JBP ABKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11265?

The 14 stations for which 11265 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Sihora Road, Katni South, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Burhar, Anuppur Junction, Kotma, Bijuri, Baikunthpur Rd, Katora, Bishrampur, Ambikapur.

What important informations are provided in 11265 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11265 JBP ABKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11265, actual and expected departure time of JBP ABKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11265 JBP ABKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11265 for your journey station to find if train 11265, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11265 train running status JBP ABKP Express running status 11265 live train status 11265 train status