11271 Train Running Status

To check 11271 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11271 Vindhyachal Express, you are starting your journey from Salamatpur today. Then you will select Salamatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11271 live status containing 11271 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11271 train running status

Vindhyachal Express

Train number 11271 Vindhyachal Express is a Mail Express that runs between Itarsi Jn and Bhopal Jn. It covers total journey of 739 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Itarsi Jn at 16:20 and arrives Bhopal Jn at 09:30 on second day. 11271 ET BPL Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11271?

The 47 stations for which 11271 running status is checked are Itarsi Junction, Gurra, Sontalai, Bagra Tawa, Guramkhedi, Sohagpur, Pipariya, Bankhedi, Salichauka Road, Gadarwara, Bohani, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Belkhera, Karak Bel, Sridham, Bikrampur, Bhitoni, Bheraghat, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur, Deori, Gosalpur, Sihora Road, Sleemanabad Rd, Katni Murwara, Rithi, Salaia, Bandakpur, Damoh, Patharia, Ganeshganj, Makronia, Saugor, Nariaoli, Jeruwa Khera, Khurai, Bina Junction, Mandi Bamora, Kalhar, Bareth, Ganj Basoda, Gulabhganj, Vidisha, Sanchi, Salamatpur, Bhopal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11271 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11271 Vindhyachal Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11271, actual and expected departure time of Vindhyachal Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11271 Vindhyachal Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11271 for your journey station to find if train 11271, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11271 train running status Vindhyachal Express running status 11271 live train status 11271 train status