11272 Train Running Status

To check 11272 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11272 Vindhyachal Express, you are starting your journey from Guramkhedi today. Then you will select Guramkhedi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11272 live status containing 11272 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11272 train running status

Vindhyachal Express

Train number 11272 Vindhyachal Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhopal and Itarsi Jn. It covers total journey of 736 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhopal at 18:20 and arrives Itarsi Jn at 12:20 on second day. 11272 BPL ET MAIL EXPRESS has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11272?

The 32 stations for which 11272 running status is checked are Bhopal, Vidisha, Gulabhganj, Ganj Basoda, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Makronia, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Sleemanabad Rd, Dundi, Sihora Road, Gosalpur, Deori, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Bheraghat, Bhitoni, Sridham, Karak Bel, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Bohani, Gadarwara, Salichauka Road, Bankhedi, Pipariya, Sohagpur, Guramkhedi, Itarsi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11272 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11272 Vindhyachal Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11272, actual and expected departure time of Vindhyachal Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11272 Vindhyachal Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11272 for your journey station to find if train 11272, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11272 train running status Vindhyachal Express running status 11272 live train status 11272 train status