11273 Train Running Status

To check 11273 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11273 ET KTE Express, you are starting your journey from Sleemanabad Rd today. Then you will select Sleemanabad Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11273 live status containing 11273 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11273 train running status

ET KTE Express

Train number 11273 ET KTE Express is a Mail Express that runs between Itarsi Jn and Katni. It covers total journey of 336 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Itarsi Jn at 09:00 and arrives Katni at 16:40 on first day. 11273 ET KTE Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11273?

The 15 stations for which 11273 running status is checked are Itarsi Junction, Sohagpur, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Bhitoni, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur, Deori, Gosalpur, Sihora Road, Sleemanabad Rd, Katni.

What important informations are provided in 11273 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11273 ET KTE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11273, actual and expected departure time of ET KTE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11273 ET KTE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11273 for your journey station to find if train 11273, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11273 train running status ET KTE Express running status 11273 live train status 11273 train status