11274 Train Running Status

To check 11274 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11274 KTE ET Express, you are starting your journey from Sohagpur today. Then you will select Sohagpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11274 live status containing 11274 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11274 train running status

KTE ET Express

Train number 11274 KTE ET Express is a Mail Express that runs between Katni and Itarsi Jn. It covers total journey of 336 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Katni at 17:40 and arrives Itarsi Jn at 00:40 on second day. 11274 KTE ET Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11274?

The 15 stations for which 11274 running status is checked are Katni, Sleemanabad Rd, Sihora Road, Gosalpur, Deori, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Bhitoni, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Sohagpur, Itarsi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11274 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11274 KTE ET Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11274, actual and expected departure time of KTE ET Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11274 KTE ET Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11274 for your journey station to find if train 11274, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11274 train running status KTE ET Express running status 11274 live train status 11274 train status