11310 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11310 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11310 MRJ SUR Express, you are starting your journey from Mohol today. Then you will select Mohol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11310 live status containing 11310 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11310 train running status

MRJ SUR Express

Train number 11310 MRJ SUR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Miraj Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 268 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 15:25 and arrives Solapur Jn at 20:55 on first day. 11310 MRJ SUR MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11310?

The 14 stations for which 11310 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Sulgare, Kavathe Mahankl, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Sangola, Pandharpur, Modnimb, Kurduvadi, Madha, Mohol, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11310 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11310 MRJ SUR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11310, actual and expected departure time of MRJ SUR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11310 MRJ SUR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11310 for your journey station to find if train 11310, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11310 train running status MRJ SUR Express running status 11310 live train status 11310 train status