11401 Train Running Status

To check 11401 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11401 CSMT ADB special, you are starting your journey from Kinwat today. Then you will select Kinwat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11401 live status containing 11401 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11401 train running status

CSMT ADB special

Train number 11401 CSMT ADB special is a Mail Express that runs between Mumbai Cst and Adilabad. It covers total journey of 801 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 16:35 and arrives Adilabad at 09:30 on second day. 11401 CSMT ADB Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11401?

The 23 stations for which 11401 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Rotegaon, Lasur, Aurangabad, Jalna, Partur, Selu, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded, Mudkhed, Bhokar, Himayatnagar, Saharsrakund, Bodhadi Bujrug, Kinwat, Adilabad.

What important informations are provided in 11401 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11401 CSMT ADB special, the actual and expected arrival time of 11401, actual and expected departure time of CSMT ADB special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11401 CSMT ADB special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11401 for your journey station to find if train 11401, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11401 train running status CSMT ADB special running status 11401 live train status 11401 train status