11448 Train Running Status

To check 11448 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11448 Shaktipunj Express, you are starting your journey from Sihora Road today. Then you will select Sihora Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11448 live status containing 11448 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11448 train running status

Shaktipunj Express

Train number 11448 Shaktipunj Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 1150 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 13:10 and arrives Jabalpur at 14:25 on second day. 11448 HWH JBP Mail Express has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11448?

The 46 stations for which 11448 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Kulti, Barakar, Kumardubi, Dhanbad Junction, Katrasgarh, Chandrapura, Bhandaridah, Phusro, Bermo, Bokaro Thermal, Gumia, Chainpur, Ranchi Road, Barka Kana, Patratu, Ray, Khalari, Mccluskieganj, Tori, Latehar, Chhipadohar, Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Garhwa, Nagar Untari, Wyndhamganj, Duddhinagar, Renukut, Chopan, Obra Dam, Singrauli, Bargawan, Sareigram, Marwasgram, Beohari, Bijaysota, Khanna Banjari, Katni South, Sihora Road, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 11448 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11448 Shaktipunj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11448, actual and expected departure time of Shaktipunj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11448 Shaktipunj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11448 for your journey station to find if train 11448, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11448 train running status Shaktipunj Express running status 11448 live train status 11448 train status