11449 Train Running Status

To check 11449 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11449 JBP SVDK Express, you are starting your journey from Udhampur today. Then you will select Udhampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11449 live status containing 11449 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11449 train running status

JBP SVDK Express

Train number 11449 JBP SVDK Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jabalpur and Sh Mata V Devi Katra. It covers total journey of 1580 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jabalpur at 07:10 and arrives Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 14:55 on second day. 11449 JBP SVDK Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11449?

The 34 stations for which 11449 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Khurai, Malkheri, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi, Delhi Kishangnj, Shakurbasti, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Narwana Junction, Jakhal Junction, Sunam Udham Singh Wa, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Dasuya, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi, Udhampur, Sh Mata V Devi Katra.

What important informations are provided in 11449 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11449 JBP SVDK Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11449, actual and expected departure time of JBP SVDK Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11449 JBP SVDK Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11449 for your journey station to find if train 11449, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11449 train running status JBP SVDK Express running status 11449 live train status 11449 train status