11450 Train Running Status

To check 11450 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11450 SVDK JBP Express, you are starting your journey from Katni Murwara today. Then you will select Katni Murwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11450 live status containing 11450 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11450 train running status

SVDK JBP Express

Train number 11450 SVDK JBP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Sh Mata V Devi Katra and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 1580 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 21:55 and arrives Jabalpur at 07:15 on third day. 11450 SVDK JBP Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11450?

The 31 stations for which 11450 running status is checked are Sh Mata V Devi Katra, Udhampur, Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Dasuya, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Dhuri Junction, Sangrur, Sunam Udham Singh Wa, Jakhal Junction, Narwana Junction, Jind Junction, Rohtak Junction, Bahadurgarh, Shakurbasti, Delhi Kishangnj, New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Faridabad, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Malkheri, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 11450 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11450 SVDK JBP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11450, actual and expected departure time of SVDK JBP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11450 SVDK JBP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11450 for your journey station to find if train 11450, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11450 train running status SVDK JBP Express running status 11450 live train status 11450 train status