11453 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11453 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11453 Prerana Express, you are starting your journey from Wardha Jn today. Then you will select Wardha Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11453 live status containing 11453 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11453 train running status

Prerana Express

Train number 11453 Prerana Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 956 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 17:20 and arrives Nagpur at 10:40 on second day. 11453 ADI NGP MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11453?

The 14 stations for which 11453 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 11453 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11453 Prerana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11453, actual and expected departure time of Prerana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11453 Prerana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11453 for your journey station to find if train 11453, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11453 train running status Prerana Express running status 11453 live train status 11453 train status