11454 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11454 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11454 Prerana Express, you are starting your journey from Nadiad Jn today. Then you will select Nadiad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11454 live status containing 11454 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11454 train running status

Prerana Express

Train number 11454 Prerana Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nagpur and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 956 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 10:30 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 03:35 on second day. 11454 NGP ADI MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11454?

The 14 stations for which 11454 running status is checked are Nagpur, Wardha Junction, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Nandurbar, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11454 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11454 Prerana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11454, actual and expected departure time of Prerana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11454 Prerana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11454 for your journey station to find if train 11454, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11454 train running status Prerana Express running status 11454 live train status 11454 train status