11463 Train Running Status

To check 11463 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11463 SMNH JBP Express, you are starting your journey from Madan Mahal today. Then you will select Madan Mahal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11463 live status containing 11463 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11463 train running status

SMNH JBP Express

Train number 11463 SMNH JBP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Somnath and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 1404 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Somnath at 09:30 and arrives Jabalpur at 14:20 on second day. 11463 SMNH JBP Mail Express has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11463?

The 51 stations for which 11463 running status is checked are Somnath, Veraval, Maliya Hatina, Keshod, Junagadh Junction, Jetalsar Junction, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad Junction, Mhmdvd Kheda Rd, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Derol, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Khachrod, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Tarana Road, Maksi, Berchha, Kali Sindh, Akodia, Shujalpur, Kalapipal, Parbati, Sehore, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Hoshangabad, Itarsi Junction, Sohagpur, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Karak Bel, Sridham, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 11463 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11463 SMNH JBP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11463, actual and expected departure time of SMNH JBP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11463 SMNH JBP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11463 for your journey station to find if train 11463, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11463 train running status SMNH JBP Express running status 11463 live train status 11463 train status