11465 Train Running Status

To check 11465 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11465 SMNH JBP Express, you are starting your journey from Katni Murwara today. Then you will select Katni Murwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11465 live status containing 11465 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11465 train running status

SMNH JBP Express

Train number 11465 SMNH JBP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Somnath and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 1558 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Somnath at 09:30 and arrives Jabalpur at 17:20 on second day. 11465 SMNH JBP Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11465?

The 49 stations for which 11465 running status is checked are Somnath, Veraval, Maliya Hatina, Keshod, Junagadh Junction, Jetalsar Junction, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad Junction, Mhmdvd Kheda Rd, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Derol, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Khachrod, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Tarana Road, Maksi, Berchha, Kali Sindh, Akodia, Shujalpur, Kalapipal, Parbati, Sehore, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal Junction, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Patharia, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 11465 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11465 SMNH JBP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11465, actual and expected departure time of SMNH JBP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11465 SMNH JBP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11465 for your journey station to find if train 11465, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11465 train running status SMNH JBP Express running status 11465 live train status 11465 train status