11466 Train Running Status

To check 11466 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11466 JBP SMNH Express, you are starting your journey from Veraval today. Then you will select Veraval as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11466 live status containing 11466 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11466 train running status

JBP SMNH Express

Train number 11466 JBP SMNH Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jabalpur and Somnath. It covers total journey of 1555 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jabalpur at 10:00 and arrives Somnath at 17:45 on second day. 11466 JBP SMNH Mail Express has total 50 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11466?

The 50 stations for which 11466 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Patharia, Saugor, Khurai, Bina Junction, Mandi Bamora, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal Junction, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Sehore, Parbati, Kalapipal, Shujalpur, Akodia, Kali Sindh, Berchha, Maksi, Tarana Road, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Khachrod, Ratlam Junction, Meghnagar, Dahod, Godhra Junction, Derol, Chhayapuri, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Mhmdvd Kheda Rd, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Chandlodiya, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Than Junction, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Bhakti Nagar, Gondal, Virpur, Jetalsar Junction, Junagadh Junction, Keshod, Maliya Hatina, Veraval, Somnath.

What important informations are provided in 11466 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11466 JBP SMNH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11466, actual and expected departure time of JBP SMNH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11466 JBP SMNH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11466 for your journey station to find if train 11466, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11466 train running status JBP SMNH Express running status 11466 live train status 11466 train status