11701 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 11701 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11701 JBP INDB Intercity, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11701 live status containing 11701 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11701 train running status

JBP INDB Intercity

Train number 11701 JBP INDB Intercity is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jabalpur and Indore Jn Bg. It covers total journey of 757 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jabalpur at 05:40 and arrives Indore Jn Bg at 20:30 on first day. 11701 JBP INDB MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11701?

The 16 stations for which 11701 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Sihora Road, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Malkheri, Mungaoli, Ashok Nagar, Guna, Ruthiyai, Biyavra Rajgarh, Sarangpur, Shajapur, Maksi, Dewas, Indore Junction Bg.

What important informations are provided in 11701 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11701 JBP INDB Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 11701, actual and expected departure time of JBP INDB Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11701 JBP INDB Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11701 for your journey station to find if train 11701, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11701 train running status JBP INDB Intercity running status 11701 live train status 11701 train status