11704 Train Running Status

To check 11704 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11704 Indb REWA Express, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11704 live status containing 11704 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11704 train running status

Indb REWA Express

Train number 11704 Indb REWA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Dr. Ambedkar Nagar and Rewa. It covers total journey of 836 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 20:00 and arrives Rewa at 11:35 on second day. 11704 DADN REWA MAIL EXPRESS has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11704?

The 18 stations for which 11704 running status is checked are Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Berchha, Shujalpur, Sehore, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Vidisha, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Maihar, Satna, Rewa.

What important informations are provided in 11704 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11704 Indb REWA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11704, actual and expected departure time of Indb REWA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11704 Indb REWA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11704 for your journey station to find if train 11704, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11704 train running status Indb REWA Express running status 11704 live train status 11704 train status